Program Committee

Terrence Deak - Biological / Preclinical Chair

tdeak@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University

Amy Lasek - Biological / Preclinical Chair

alasek@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago

Christian Hendershot - Psychosocial / Medical / Clinical Chair

christian.hendershot@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto

Segev Barak

barakseg@post.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University

Jacqueline Barker

jmb893@drexel.edu

Drexel University

Cynthia Bearer

Cynthia.Bearer@UHhospitals.org

Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital

Susan Bergeson

susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech University of Health Sciences

Ina Bergheim

ina.bergheim@univie.ac.at

Univeristat Wien

Joyce Besheer

jbesheer@med.unc.edu

UNC - Chapel Hill

Jill Bettinger

jcbettinger@vcu.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Jonathan Brigman

jbrigman@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico HSC

Rosana Camarini - ISBRA President

camarini@icb.usp.br

Universidade de Sao Paulo

Bin Gao

bgao@mail.nih.gov

NIAAA

Consuelo Guerri

cguerri@cipf.es

Centro de Investigación Principe Felipe

Swati Joshi-Barve

s0josh01@louisville.edu

University of Louisville

Karla Kaun

karla_kaun@brown.edu

Brown University

Katherine Keyes

kmk2104@columbia.edu

Columbia University

Kevin King

kingkm@uw.edu

University of Washington

Robert Leeman

robert.leeman@ufl.edu

University of Florida

Lorenzo Leggio

lorenzo.leggio@nih.gov

NIH/NIAAA/NIDA

Kristen Lindgren

kpl9716@uw.edu

University of Washington

Marcelo Lopez

lopezm@musc.edu

Medical University of South Carolina

Michael Miles - RSA VP Rep

miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Rajesh Miranda

miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M University

Mickael Naassila

mickael.naassila@u-picardie.fr

Universite De Picardie Jules Verne

Abraham Palmer

aap@ucsd.edu

University of California - San Diego

Aesoon Park

aepark@syr.edu

Syracuse University

Tamara Phillips - ISBRA Past President

phillipt@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health & Science University, VA Portland

Vijay Ramchandani

vijayr@mail.nih.gov

NIAAA - Section on Human Psychopharmacology

Lara Ray

lararay@psych.ucla.edu

University of California - Los Angeles

Joseph Schacht

schacht@musc.edu

Medical University of South Carolina

Jesse Schank

jschank@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Devanshi Seth

d.seth@sydney.edu.au

Royal Price Alfred Hospital & University

Jessica Weafer

jweafer@uky.edu

University of Kentucky

Jeff Weiner

jweiner@wakehealth.edu

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Hermes Yeh

hermes.yeh@dartmouth.edu

Geisel School of Medicine