Program Committee

Amelia Arria

aarria@umd.edu

University of Maryland School of Public Health

Elizabeth Aston

elizabeth_aston@brown.edu

Brown University, Center on Alcohol and Addiction Studies

Karen Chartier

kgchartier@vcu.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University, School of Social Work

Leon Coleman

leon_coleman@med.unc.edu

UNC Chapel Hill, Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies

Jessica Cronce - Psychosocial/Medical/Clinical Chair

jcronce@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services

Terrence Deak

tdeak@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University, Behavioral Neuroscience Program, Department of Psychology

Annie Fairlie

afairlie@uw.edu

Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors, University of Washington

Marina Guizzetti

guizzett@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health & Science University; VA Portland Health Care System

Amie Haas

ahaas@paloaltou.edu

Palo Alto University, Department of Psychology

Derek Hamilton

dahamilt@unm.edu

University of New Mexico; Department of Psychology

Christian Hendershot

christian.hendershot@utoronto.ca

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Toronto

Clyde Hodge

chodge@med.unc.edu

University of North Carolina, Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies

Amy Lasek

alasek@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago, Department of Psychiatry

Marian Logrip

mlogrip@iupui.edu

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis, Department of Psychology

Sarah Mattson

sarah.mattson@sdsu.edu

SDSU, Center for Behavioral Teratology

Robert Miranda

robert_miranda_jr@brown.edu

Brown University, Center on Alcohol and Addiction Studies

Angela Ozburn

ozburn@ohsu.edu

Portland VA Health Care System

Subhash Pandey

scpandey@uic.edu

Ctr for Alcohol Research in Epigenetics, Univ of Illinois & JBVA Medical Center, Dept. of Psychiatry

Scott Parnell

sparnell@med.unc.edu

University of North Carolina

David Rossi

david.rossi@wsu.edu

Washington State University, Integrative Physiology & Neuroscience

Denise Scott

d_m_scott@howard.edu

Howard University, Pediatrics and Human Genetics

Yuval Silberman

ysilberman@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Penn St Hershey College of Medicine, Neural and Behavioral Sciences

Wolfgang Sommer

wolfgang.sommer@zi-mannheim.de

Central Institute of Mental Health, Mannheim, Germany

Robert Swift - RSA VP

Robert_Swift@brown.edu

Brown University, Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies

Karen Szumlinski

karen.szumlinski@psych.ucsb.edu

University of California - Santa Barbara, Psychological and Brain Science

Todd Thiele - Biological/Preclinical Chair

thiele@unc.edu

University of North Carolina, Dept of Psychology & Neuroscience

Scott Tonigan

jtonigan@unm.edu

University of New Mexico, Center on Alcoholism Substance Abuse and Addictions

Tiffany Wills

twills@lsuhsc.edu

Louisiana State University HSC, Dept. of Cell Biology & Anatomy